RORY GALLAGHER (Taste)

Kickback City (3CD/Book Box Set)

37,63 €

    Description

    DISC ONE: KICKBACK CITY STUDIO
    1) Kickback City
    2) Continental Op
    3) Kid Gloves
    4) Big Guns
    5) Loanshark Blues
    6) Secret Agent
    7) B Girl
    8) Slumming Angel
    9) Barley & Grape Rag
    10) Doing Time
    11) In Your Town
    12) Sinner Boy
    13) The Devil Made Me Do It
    14) Seven Days

    DISC TWO: KICKBACK CITY LIVE
    1) Continental Op
    2) Tattoo'd Lady
    3) I Ain't No Saint
    4) Off The Handle
    5) The Loop
    6) Messin' With The Kid
    7) Loanshark Blues

    DISC THREE:
    The Lie Factory narrated by Aidan Quinn
    44 Page novella – The Lie Factory
    4 x 'Crime' scene Postcards

    En savoir plus

    A NEW CRIME NOIR INSPIRED PROJECT STARRING THE MUSIC OF RORY GALLAGHER

    ‘THE LIE FACTORY’ A NEW NOVELLA BY IAN RANKIN

    ILLUSTRATED BY TIMOTHY TRUMAN

    NARRATED BY AIDAN QUINN

    Kickback City is a unique immersive album inspired by the crime noir passion and music of Rory Gallagher. Featuring a specially compiled album of Rory Gallagher’s best crime novel influenced music; the stunning package also includes an exclusive new novella by Ian Rankin fully illustrated by graphic artist Timothy Truman. This unique immersive album also includes a special narration of the story by actor Aidan Quinn. Inspired by Rory Gallagher’s passion for crime novels, ‘Kickback City’ is a creative collaboration combining the words of Ian Rankin, the illustrations of Timothy Truman and of course the music of Rory Gallagher.

    The result is a brand new kind of concept album – a must have for fans of Rory Gallagher, Ian Rankin, graphic novels and newcomers alike.

    Kickback City is a deluxe hardcover book style package including 3 CDs, the 44 page novella ‘The Lie Factory’ and 4 ‘crime’ scene postcards.

    Avis

    Il n'y a pas encore de commentaire sur ce produit.
    Soyez le premier à donner votre avis !

    Donnez votre avis

    Kickback City (3CD/Book Box Set)

    Kickback City (3CD/Book Box Set)

    DISC ONE: KICKBACK CITY STUDIO
    1) Kickback City
    2) Continental Op
    3) Kid Gloves
    4) Big Guns
    5) Loanshark Blues
    6) Secret Agent
    7) B Girl
    8) Slumming Angel
    9) Barley & Grape Rag
    10) Doing Time
    11) In Your Town
    12) Sinner Boy
    13) The Devil Made Me Do It
    14) Seven Days

    DISC TWO: KICKBACK CITY LIVE
    1) Continental Op
    2) Tattoo'd Lady
    3) I Ain't No Saint
    4) Off The Handle
    5) The Loop
    6) Messin' With The Kid
    7) Loanshark Blues

    DISC THREE:
    The Lie Factory narrated by Aidan Quinn
    44 Page novella – The Lie Factory
    4 x 'Crime' scene Postcards

    Donnez votre avis

    Discographie

    Vous êtes un fan absolu de RORY GALLAGHER (Taste) ? Vérifiez si vous possédez tous les albums.
    Vous souhaitez simplement en découvrir un peu plus, la liste ci-dessous vous y aidera.

    Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies. OK